Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Share
Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline geir  
#1 Posted : 12 December 2019 21:12:18(UTC)
geir

Norway   
Joined: 02/03/2019(UTC)
Posts: 40
Location: Hordaland, Bergen
Hi ,is there any easy way to import locos from CS3 to MS2?
I dont like the interface on MS2,hard to work on.
But I need to import some more locos on in.
Offline TEEWolf  
#2 Posted : 12 December 2019 23:59:35(UTC)
TEEWolf

Germany   
Joined: 01/06/2016(UTC)
Posts: 2,154
Originally Posted by: geir Go to Quoted Post
Hi ,is there any easy way to import locos from CS3 to MS2?
I dont like the interface on MS2,hard to work on.
But I need to import some more locos on in.


Very easy. Do you got a CS 3? Plug your MS 2 into the jack at the front of the CS 3. You have full access to the complete loco database on your CS 3. A MS 2 is always in slave mode while it is connected with a CS 3. Just select a free loco position, press the shift+loco symbol, select the source you want to get the loco from and say go.

Of course via your loco installation menu on your MS 2 you can transfer every loco on your CS 3 onto your MS 2, see page 6 f - entering a loco - in the manual. Very easy.
CS 3 is a controlling station from Märklin - not a central station.
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by TEEWolf
Offline geir  
#3 Posted : 13 December 2019 16:35:49(UTC)
geir

Norway   
Joined: 02/03/2019(UTC)
Posts: 40
Location: Hordaland, Bergen
Tnx a lot TEEwolf
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by geir
Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
Similar Topics
37834 and Mobil station 2 (Digital)
by Krokodileman 24/05/2011 04:52:23(UTC)
ECoS and Mobil Station 2 60653 (Digital)
by dragos 24/06/2010 23:52:01(UTC)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

| Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.287 seconds.