Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline jeffd  
#1 Posted : 07 August 2017 16:21:06(UTC)
jeffd

United States   
I am new to Marklin and recently acquired the 2 locomotives in the following pictures. I do not have boxes for them so am unable to find the model numbers. Can someone help me identify them and estimate their approximate value? Any help would be appreciated.

JD

[img]http://blob:null/b7f0d124-c610-4702-b5ae-4352161dda10[/img][img]http://blob:null/f03c8919-1cd5-488b-ab6b-ddd2f405d1a0[/img]

Merged both threads- No need for 2 threads on the same topic opened by the same forum member! /BDNZ

Edited by moderator 13 August 2017 12:00:35(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Offline RayF  
#2 Posted : 07 August 2017 18:16:47(UTC)
RayF

Gibraltar   
Sorry, can't see your photos.
Ray
Mostly Marklin.Selection of different eras and European railways
Small C track layout, control by MS2, 100+ trains but run 4-5 at a time.
Offline TEEWolf  
#3 Posted : 07 August 2017 18:58:25(UTC)
TEEWolf

Originally Posted by: jeffd Go to Quoted Post
I am new to Marklin and recently acquired the 2 locomotives in the following pictures. I do not have boxes for them so am unable to find the model numbers. Can someone help me identify them and estimate their approximate value? Any help would be appreciated.

JD

[img]http://blob:null/b7f0d124-c610-4702-b5ae-4352161dda10[/img][img]http://blob:null/f03c8919-1cd5-488b-ab6b-ddd2f405d1a0[/img]

JD

welcome to the marklin-users.net community.

Unfortunately your picture cannot be seen, only the address. Perhaps you may ask an Admin of this forum, how todo it. Or you read here:

https://www.marklin-user...lp_index?faq=attachments

I myself do not want to explain it, because I got my own problems with these uploads.

Regards

TEEWolf
Offline jeffd