Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline Bogenschütze  
#1 Posted : 25 February 2022 15:56:08(UTC)
Bogenschütze

United Kingdom   
Hi Everyone

I joined the Insider Club last May and have just received the order form for the Annual Car with Insider News 1/2022. As a newbie I'm struggling to understand what I have to do to order it.

I live in the UK and I believe we do not currently have any Märklin dealers here and therefore I can't give my completed form to an MHI dealer locally. Should I post the completed order form to a dealer in Germany and if so will I be contacted to pay the shipping costs when the item is available?

I have always used MSL (Lippe) for all my orders in the past but I note on Märklin's website that MSL don't appear to be a MHI dealer. Bigdaddynz in New Zealand recently mentioned in another post that he uses Lokshop for his Insider orders and I see that they are a MHI dealer.

I should be grateful if any Forum members experienced in this could advise me if posting the order form to a MHI dealer in Germany is the best way of obtaining the Annual Car.

Many thanks in advance,

Keith
Marklin - "The train set I never had as a child."
Keith Bowman
Offline rmsailor  
#2 Posted : 25 February 2022 16:52:35(UTC)
rmsailor

Scotland   
Originally Posted by: Bogenschütze Go to Quoted Post
Hi Everyone

I joined the Insider Club last May and have just received the order form for the Annual Car with Insider News 1/2022. As a newbie I'm struggling to understand what I have to do to order it.

I live in the UK and I believe we do not currently have any Märklin dealers here and therefore I can't give my completed form to an MHI dealer locally. Should I post the completed order form to a dealer in Germany and if so will I be contacted to pay the shipping costs when the item is available?