Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Share
Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline Larsis  
#1 Posted : 17 June 2021 18:01:26(UTC)
Larsis

Sweden   
Joined: 17/06/2021(UTC)
Posts: 1
Location: Stockholms lan, Bjorko

Hi Everyone!

New to the Forum, I have a question.
I have just started my Digital era and have run in some problems. I have a MS (60652) and bought a 3132 Digital. When I put it on the rail, it is full speed.
How do I do to programme the train? The train is not to find in the database of MS.
Lasse

Soon to be other than beginnerBigGrin
Offline H0  
#2 Posted : 17 June 2021 18:04:27(UTC)
H0


Joined: 16/02/2004(UTC)
Posts: 14,287
Location: DE-NW
Hi!

3132 in blue was analogue ex works. How shall we know which decoder it has now? Analogue locos are not in the database.
Maybe there is a Delta decoder and the DIP switches must be set for digital operation. 3132 in green was Delta ex works.
Maybe share a picture of the decoder.

Is there a serial number under the loco? Numbers starting with "M" indicate Delta, "E" stands for analogue locos.
Regards
Tom
---
"In all of the gauges, we particularly emphasize a high level of quality, the best possible fidelity to the prototype, and absolute precision. You will see that in all of our products." (from Märklin New Items Brochure 2015, page 1) ROFLBTCUTS
UserPostedImage
Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

| Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2021, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.310 seconds.