Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Share
Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline aussiephil  
#1 Posted : 25 April 2021 13:53:25(UTC)
aussiephil

Australia   
Joined: 18/04/2014(UTC)
Posts: 7
Location: Cranbourne North, Victoria
Hi guys
I am trying to plan my new layout using Wintrack Version 15 and have tried to work through the exercises to familiarise myself with the soft wear but I have struck a problem - I cannot find where the signals are located!
Can someone please help me and advise where to find them......they are not where they are supposed to be!
Cheers and thanks in advance,
Phil
Offline French_Fabrice  
#2 Posted : 26 April 2021 08:29:45(UTC)
French_Fabrice

France   
Joined: 16/05/2011(UTC)
Posts: 1,388
Location: Lyon, France
Hello,

Just played a bit with the demo version.

The signals are located at their usual place: Track selection window/Icon 'general symbol'/ Select signal with/without manufacturer filter

Cheers
Fabrice
Offline aussiephil  
#3 Posted : 26 April 2021 09:07:50(UTC)
aussiephil

Australia   
Joined: 18/04/2014(UTC)
Posts: 7
Location: Cranbourne North, Victoria
Originally Posted by: French_Fabrice Go to Quoted Post
Hello,

Just played a bit with the demo version.

The signals are located at their usual place: Track selection window/Icon 'general symbol'/ Select signal with/without manufacturer filter

Cheers
Fabrice


Thanks for the message Fabrice - I have bought Version 15 and there is a problem as reported by Wintrack themselves......they claim signals are now shown under 'electrical' however they do not appear here either!

Offline French_Fabrice  
#4 Posted : 26 April 2021 13:33:56(UTC)
French_Fabrice

France   
Joined: 16/05/2011(UTC)
Posts: 1,388
Location: Lyon, France
Hello Phil,

The version I've downloaded is 15.0.6 'demo' English.

I can see signals either in General symbol and/or in Electrical. They are more signals in 'Electrical' section than in 'General symbol'.
Have you installed service pack 6 ?

Cheers
Fabrice
Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

| Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2021, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.331 seconds.