Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Share
Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline Max J  
#1 Posted : 09 March 2023 23:31:11(UTC)
Max J

United States   
Joined: 28/09/2019(UTC)
Posts: 3
Location: Illinois, Naperville
Just acquired a MyWorld Märklin DHG 36501 diesel loco. It runs properly on my analog layout. I am told that it will also run on my Märklin Digital Control layout,too. I don’t know which address to assign to it.

Any help?
Offline cintrans  
#2 Posted : 09 March 2023 23:49:46(UTC)
cintrans

Aruba   
Joined: 11/07/2018(UTC)
Posts: 172
Location: Aruba (general), Oranjestad
If no one did a reset before, it should be on address 72 from the factory

Regards

Jean-Pierre
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by cintrans
Offline Max J  
#3 Posted : 10 March 2023 04:57:24(UTC)
Max J

United States   
Joined: 28/09/2019(UTC)
Posts: 3
Location: Illinois, Naperville
Thank you! I’ll try that.

Cheers!
Offline H0  
#4 Posted : 10 March 2023 10:44:49(UTC)
H0


Joined: 16/02/2004(UTC)
Posts: 15,266
Location: DE-NW
Adding loco 36501 from database should do the trick - including loco name and loco functions.
Regards
Tom
---
"In all of the gauges, we particularly emphasize a high level of quality, the best possible fidelity to the prototype, and absolute precision. You will see that in all of our products." (from Märklin New Items Brochure 2015, page 1) ROFLBTCUTS
UserPostedImage
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by H0
Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

| Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2024, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.588 seconds.