Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Share
Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline einotuominen  
#1 Posted : 24 January 2023 13:07:17(UTC)
einotuominen

Finland   
Joined: 19/09/2022(UTC)
Posts: 126
Location: Kaarina
Hi... I'm sure I know what the answer is, but since I'm not yet able to use the decoder programmer, I'd need to know that it is possible to load any loco type sounds to any of the mSD3 decoders?

So if I buy a decoder for steam loco, I can change it to diesel with the programmer tool, right?

Thanks for helping out, I'm such a newbie BigGrin

-Eino
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by einotuominen
Offline PerR  
#2 Posted : 24 January 2023 13:17:11(UTC)
PerR

Denmark   
Joined: 19/05/2014(UTC)
Posts: 31
Location: Sjælland, Kirke-Hyllinge
If you buy a mSD3 retrofit decoder, the you can program any type of sound project into it.

Good luck with the programming of sounds.

Best Per
thanks 2 users liked this useful post by PerR
Offline einotuominen  
#3 Posted : 24 January 2023 13:26:03(UTC)
einotuominen

Finland   
Joined: 19/09/2022(UTC)
Posts: 126
Location: Kaarina
Thanks,

that's what I thought, just had to be sure BigGrin

-Eino
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by einotuominen
Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

| Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2023, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.411 seconds.