Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Share
Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline mramstedt  
#1 Posted : 19 November 2021 20:16:27(UTC)
mramstedt

Finland   
Joined: 23/10/2021(UTC)
Posts: 10
Location: Uusimaa, Helsinki
Can I get one of these sets to add to my existing MS2 controlled track set? Does the loco's of these kind of sets work, seem to be mfx locos.
Offline poulmh  
#2 Posted : 19 November 2021 21:04:25(UTC)
poulmh

Denmark   
Joined: 13/01/2013(UTC)
Posts: 31
Location: copenhagen
Yes, just put it on the track


____________
Poul M Hansen
thanks 3 users liked this useful post by poulmh
Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

| Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2021, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.430 seconds.