Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline Johnny Kiesewetter  
#1 Posted : 09 October 2020 02:19:55(UTC)
Johnny Kiesewetter

United States   
I just plugged my 60657 MS2 into my CS/3+ and the CS3 shows item number 60653 version 3.112 No red dot showing available upgrade yet there is supposed to be a 3.55 upgrade according to Marklin. The MS2 has a line through update MS2. I have never tried to update this unit before. The CS3 was recently updated but I can't find the update version to confirm it (There is a green dot with a checkmark in it next to theCS3-1 under settings). Can someone tell me what I am not doing??
Offline owidgie  
#2 Posted : 09 October 2020 04:05:00(UTC)
owidgie

United States   
Don't ask why but v3.112 is the current version FROM v3.55

Sounds like you are up to date.

Rick
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by owidgie
Online hxmiesa  
#3 Posted : 09 October 2020 06:42:00(UTC)
hxmiesa

Spain   
Originally Posted by: owidgie Go to Quoted Post
Rick

Because 112 is more than 55, maybe? Hehe...

Best regards
Henrik Hoexbroe ("The Dane In Spain")
http://hoexbroe.tripod.com
Offline Johnny Kiesewetter  
#4 Posted : 09 October 2020 14:53:50(UTC)
Johnny Kiesewetter

United States   
Originally Posted by: hxmiesa Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: owidgie Go to Quoted Post
Rick

Because 112 is more than 55, maybe? Hehe...

Thanks for that. It's true and I feel a little embarrassed. But we all need a little humbling now and then.Blink
Offline xxup  
#5 Posted : 09 October 2020 15:21:13(UTC)
xxup

Australia   
Not really - I share your pain..