Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Share
Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#1 Posted : 13 February 2020 20:42:03(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
Is it possible to use this way with the CS3?
I have ESU V 60 that also support ABC-technik.
www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvD6OnlPERo
Offline TEEWolf  
#2 Posted : 13 February 2020 21:17:15(UTC)
TEEWolf


Joined: 01/06/2016(UTC)
Posts: 2,447
Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
Is it possible to use this way with the CS3?
I have ESU V 60 that also support ABC-technik.
www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvD6OnlPERo


Yes. How to do it - see this Maerklin teaching video for a CS 3 for a Pendelzugsteuerung.



Does not matter which loco it is as long as the loco is registered at your CS 3.
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by TEEWolf
Offline Purellum  
#3 Posted : 13 February 2020 21:50:26(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
Is it possible to use this way with the CS3?


You can make a pendelzug with the CS3 as shown in the video; but it is not using the ABC-technic,
and you don't need the ABC-technic.

It would IMHO also be a bad idea to use ABC, since your Märklin-decoder equipped locos can't understand ABC Cool

If you insist, you can just build you own ABC-modules.

Per.

Cool



If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by Purellum
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#4 Posted : 14 February 2020 07:01:08(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
Originally Posted by: Purellum Go to Quoted Post


It would IMHO also be a bad idea to use ABC, since your Märklin-decoder equipped locos can't understand ABC Cool

If you insist, you can just build you own ABC-modules.

Per.



I suppose you are not wake up…
I did wrote i have ESU V 60 which support ABC-technik.
Seems i must buy a ESU product that shows in the video how to connect pendelzug ABC for two rail and test it with the CS3.
Offline Purellum  
#5 Posted : 14 February 2020 08:50:22(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
I suppose you are not wake up…
I did wrote i have ESU V 60 which support ABC-technik.


I'm awake LOL

Your ESU V60 also understand normal digital commands, so you don't need to use ABC if you have a CS3........... BigGrin

Do you understand now? LOL

Per.

Cool
If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#6 Posted : 14 February 2020 09:31:44(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
Originally Posted by: Purellum Go to Quoted Post


Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
I suppose you are not wake up…
I did wrote i have ESU V 60 which support ABC-technik.


I'm awake

Your ESU V60 also understand normal digital commands, so you don't need to use ABC if you have a CS3...........

Per.


I did stand a question about ESU lok and ABC to use with the CS3, so stick to the topic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing

Offline poulmh  
#7 Posted : 14 February 2020 09:48:43(UTC)
poulmh

Denmark   
Joined: 13/01/2013(UTC)
Posts: 30
Location: copenhagen
I understand better and better why goofy (why do i always get pictures of mikey mouse's friend on the retina when i see goofy posts) have problems with cs3, when he mixes things together, which makes it all the more problematic.
____________
Poul M Hansen
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by poulmh
Offline Purellum  
#8 Posted : 14 February 2020 10:01:21(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post


I did stand a question about ESU lok and ABC to use with the CS3, so stick to the topic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing



OK, I'll try in another way:

Yes, you can make a stupid, complicated, expensive and old fashioned solution that only works with one of your locomotives. LOL Laugh

All you need to buy extra, apart from the parts needed for the smart solution, is an ABC-module and something to switch the ABC-module. Laugh LOL

If you really want to over-complicate things, you should buy an ESU switch-pilot, then you can plug the ABC-module directly on. LOL Laugh

Per.

Cool
If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#9 Posted : 19 February 2020 09:29:02(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
Originally Posted by: Purellum Go to Quoted Post
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post


I did stand a question about ESU lok and ABC to use with the CS3, so stick to the topic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing Cursing



OK, I'll try in another way:

Yes, you can make a stupid, complicated, expensive and old fashioned solution that only works with one of your locomotives. LOL Laugh

All you need to buy extra, apart from the parts needed for the smart solution, is an ABC-module and something to switch the ABC-module. Laugh LOL

If you really want to over-complicate things, you should buy an ESU switch-pilot, then you can plug the ABC-module directly on. LOL Laugh

Per.

Cool


You have a hard time grasping and adjusting to the topic when i asked about ABC and ESU locomotive V 60.
Nothing else!

LOL LOL LOL

Offline Purellum  
#10 Posted : 19 February 2020 09:38:25(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
You have a hard time grasping and adjusting to the topic when i asked about ABC and ESU locomotive V 60.
Nothing else!


I really don't see it as my fault that you don't understand the answers you get. BigGrin

Per.

Cool

If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by Purellum
Offline mvd71  
#11 Posted : 19 February 2020 22:10:01(UTC)
mvd71

New Zealand   
Joined: 09/08/2008(UTC)
Posts: 1,277
Location: Auckland,
I could wrong, but I think goofy was trying to clarify if an esu loco that is ABC compatible could be used with a cs3 in a Pendelzug application without having any conflict between the ABC technology and the cs3.

Is this correct Goofy?

Cheers....

Mike
Offline Purellum  
#12 Posted : 19 February 2020 22:31:50(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: mvd71 Go to Quoted Post
I could wrong, but I think goofy was trying to clarify if an esu loco that is ABC compatible could be used with a cs3 in a Pendelzug application without having any conflict between the ABC technology and the cs3.


Probably, since he asked the same question on Youtube and got a positive answer there already......... Cool

Unfortunately a video unrelated to the original question was then posted here, and my first answer was related to that video.

However, most of what you see in the Youtube video found in Goofy's first post is not done by ABC; but by programming;
that's why I think that doing all of it by programming would be smarter - and it will work with all decoder types. BigGrin

Per.

Cool
If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#13 Posted : 20 February 2020 05:25:35(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
I did asked only about ESU ABC technology and CS3.
Not CS3 pendelzug!
ABC are a functional byself and when you have an locomotive with decoder that also support ABC, it should work too.
Forget about CS3 pendelzug!
I didn´t asked about CS3 pendelzug!!! Cursing
Offline mvd71  
#14 Posted : 20 February 2020 06:33:46(UTC)
mvd71

New Zealand   
Joined: 09/08/2008(UTC)
Posts: 1,277
Location: Auckland,
Ok, thanks for clarifying Goofy.

Cheers...

Mike
Offline Purellum  
#15 Posted : 20 February 2020 07:36:14(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
I did asked only about ESU ABC technology and CS3.
Not CS3 pendelzug!
...........
Forget about CS3 pendelzug!
I didn´t asked about CS3 pendelzug!!! Cursing


I'm sorry; I was sure I saw the words "pendelzug" and "CS3" mentioned............. LOL

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
Pendelzug train ABC-technik with ESU lok and CS3?


Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
how to connect pendelzug ABC for two rail and test it with the CS3.


Per.

P.S:
Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
I suppose you are not wake up…


Cool





If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
Offline river6109  
#16 Posted : 20 February 2020 09:35:35(UTC)
river6109

Australia   
Joined: 22/01/2009(UTC)
Posts: 13,166
Location: On 1965 Märklin Boulevard just around from Roco Square
I think an electronic washing machine would be the best thing for Goofy, he can put all his different components into it, switch it on and than wait for the results.BigGrin

to activate your Märklin braking delay (DCC signal) you have to turn off analog DC on your decoder.
there is no mention about ABC braking or Pendelzug in conjunction with the CS3

John
https://www.youtube.com/river6109
https://www.youtube.com/6109river
5 years in Destruction mode
50 years in Repairing mode
Offline kgsjoqvist  
#17 Posted : 20 February 2020 13:32:55(UTC)
kgsjoqvist

Sweden   
Joined: 04/06/2002(UTC)
Posts: 736
Location: Täby
Simple answer: CS3 doesn’t use ABC technology. But you can run ESU V60 or any other ESU-equipped loco with a CS3 - even in ”pendelzug” applications.
K-G / H0 and Z model train user
thanks 2 users liked this useful post by kgsjoqvist
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#18 Posted : 22 February 2020 07:36:39(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
Originally Posted by: Purellum Go to Quoted Post
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
I did asked only about ESU ABC technology and CS3.
Not CS3 pendelzug!
...........
Forget about CS3 pendelzug!
I didn´t asked about CS3 pendelzug!!! Cursing


I'm sorry; I was sure I saw the words "pendelzug" and "CS3" mentioned.............

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
Pendelzug train ABC-technik with ESU lok and CS3?


Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
how to connect pendelzug ABC for two rail and test it with the CS3.


Per.

P.S:
Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
I suppose you are not wake up…





What the hell is wrong with you?? Confused
I did wrote Pendelzug train ABC-technik...not CS3 pendelzug!!! Cursing
So stick to the topic.
I do not understand why Purellum is always fighting against me when i start a new topic.
Of course doesn´t CS3 support ABC technology... i did write about Pendelzug ESU by use V60 and drive with the CS3.
Not to use CS3 pendelzug!!
It is difference world.
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#19 Posted : 22 February 2020 07:40:58(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
Originally Posted by: river6109 Go to Quoted Post
I think an electronic washing machine would be the best thing for Goofy, he can put all his different components into it, switch it on and than wait for the results.BigGrin

to activate your Märklin braking delay (DCC signal) you have to turn off analog DC on your decoder.
there is no mention about ABC braking or Pendelzug in conjunction with the CS3

John


Simple to understand...The locomotive do have ABC in the decoder so why not to use it too by use ESU pendelzug connect?
Does not matter what digital system you use...
Take look at the video i did posted #1.

Offline Purellum  
#20 Posted : 22 February 2020 10:53:21(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
What the hell is wrong with you?? Confused


I'm writing this very slowly, hoping you then can understand better:

ABC can brake and stop a locomotive, IF the loco is running DCC,
IF the decoder is a type that can work with ABC and IF the relevant CVs in the decoder are set.

It doesn't matter which control system / CS / Ecos / Lenz / ROCO you are using.

ABC CAN NOT reverse the loco, ABC CAN NOT activate station announcement sounds and ABC CAN NOT make a pendelzug.

Please read the above 3 times more LOL Laugh LOL

..............................................................................................

Now you should understand how to do this:

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
Pendelzug train ABC-technik with ESU lok and CS3?


Per.

Cool
If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#21 Posted : 24 February 2020 08:07:25(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
Digital decoder which do support ABC technology can be use in both direction by use DCC.
I did created a topic about to use pendelzug ABC by use ESU product which shows in the video.
I did not asked about to use CS3 pendelzug!!! Cursing
Offline Purellum  
#22 Posted : 24 February 2020 10:00:01(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
I did not asked about to use CS3 pendelzug!!! Cursing


I think you should read the very first line you wrote, in the first post in this topic:

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
Is it possible to use this way with the CS3?


From the comments you've made on Youtube it's also quite clear that you still don't understand what's going on;
you even try to tell the guy who made the video that he doesn't know how to do it LOL Laugh LOL

UserPostedImage

Then, if you read the entire topic again, you'll see that we are awake, that we are trying to help you and not fighting you,
and that the only person here "having a hard time grasping and adjusting to the topic" is: You - Goofy LOL Laugh LOL

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
What the hell is wrong with you?? Confused


So now, would you please stick to the topic............. ??? Flapper

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
I did created a topic about to use pendelzug ABC


Once again: There is no such thing as "pendelzug ABC" Blink

Pendelzug is one thing; ABC is another thing - a brake system - as I've told you several times before Laugh

Per.

Cool



If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by Purellum
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#23 Posted : 26 February 2020 13:57:45(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
Pendelzug mit ABC! Flapper
And i did not write about CS3 pendelzug. Flapper
Offline David Dewar  
#24 Posted : 26 February 2020 14:07:48(UTC)
David Dewar

Scotland   
Joined: 01/02/2004(UTC)
Posts: 6,968
Location: Scotland
I am also having a hard time with this topic ...What is ABC and do I need it. Maybe just keep on reading the topic without having much of a clue about the content and wait for a Mod to close it down. Say one thing for Goofy he does not give up no matter what !!!
Take care I like Marklin and will defend the worlds greatest model rail manufacturer.
Offline Crazy Harry  
#25 Posted : 26 February 2020 17:12:02(UTC)
Crazy Harry

Canada   
Joined: 18/11/2008(UTC)
Posts: 371
Location: Oakville, Ontario
Goofy keeps writing it has nothing to do with CS3 but the title "Pendelzug train ABC-technik with ESU lok and CS3?" definitely mentions it and so does his question in the first post.

It seems that not a single person is understanding what is being asked!!

I think its time to shut this thread down!

Harold.
Offline Purellum  
#26 Posted : 26 February 2020 19:38:38(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: Crazy Harry Go to Quoted Post
Goofy keeps writing it has nothing to do with CS3 but the title "Pendelzug train ABC-technik with ESU lok and CS3?" definitely mentions it and so does his question in the first post.


Can you get Goofy to understand this? Laugh LOL Laugh

Originally Posted by: Crazy Harry Go to Quoted Post
It seems that not a single person is understanding what is being asked!!


No, there's one single person not understanding what is being asked; his name is Goofy LOL Laugh LOL

Per.

Cool

If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by Purellum
Offline RayF  
#27 Posted : 26 February 2020 20:52:46(UTC)
RayF

Gibraltar   
Joined: 14/03/2005(UTC)
Posts: 15,705
Location: Gibraltar, Europe
Originally Posted by: David Dewar Go to Quoted Post
I am also having a hard time with this topic ...What is ABC and do I need it. Maybe just keep on reading the topic without having much of a clue about the content and wait for a Mod to close it down. Say one thing for Goofy he does not give up no matter what !!!


Totally with you on this one, David!

Maybe someone can explain what ABC is, and while they're at it maybe clarify what a "pendelzug" is in English? From the context I think it may be a shuttle function?
Ray
Mostly Marklin.Selection of different eras and European railways
Small C track layout, control by MS2, 100+ trains but run 4-5 at a time.
thanks 1 user liked this useful post by RayF
Offline franciscohg  
#28 Posted : 26 February 2020 21:06:27(UTC)
franciscohg

Chile   
Joined: 10/07/2002(UTC)
Posts: 3,221
Location: Patagonia
Hello
Pendelzug is a shuttle train indeed.
Here you can read more about ABC
https://dccwiki.com/Automatic_Brake_Control
Since I am not a user of it cant do the explain By myself.
Regards
UserPostedImage German trains era I-II and selected III, era depends on the mood, mostly Maerklin but i can be heretic if needed XD, heresy is no longer an issue.. LOL
thanks 2 users liked this useful post by franciscohg
Offline Purellum  
#29 Posted : 26 February 2020 23:47:49(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: franciscohg Go to Quoted Post
Here you can read more about ABC
https://dccwiki.com/Automatic_Brake_Control


And here is how to make the asymmetric DCC signal: https://dccwiki.com/Asymmetric_DCC

Somehow Goofy has gotten the impression that an ABC brake section can provide shuttle function to a train,
and no matter how hard I've tried to explain to him that this is not the case, he will not understand.

Per.

Cool
If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
thanks 2 users liked this useful post by Purellum
Offline hxmiesa  
#30 Posted : 27 February 2020 08:53:39(UTC)
hxmiesa

Spain   
Joined: 15/12/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,022
Location: Spain
Originally Posted by: Purellum Go to Quoted Post
Somehow Goofy has gotten the impression that an ABC brake section can provide shuttle function to a train,
and no matter how hard I've tried to explain to him that this is not the case, he will not understand.

MAYBE... he wants to brake the train with ABC, and when it comes to a full stop, have the CS3 change its direction.
I think that fits with the Goofy statements...¿? (pun intended)

(-although one might want to leave the braking to the CS3 as well?)

Best regards
Henrik Hoexbroe ("The Dane In Spain")
http://hoexbroe.tripod.com
Offline Purellum  
#31 Posted : 27 February 2020 15:33:50(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: hxmiesa Go to Quoted Post
MAYBE... he wants to brake the train with ABC, and when it comes to a full stop, have the CS3change its direction.


This is what I've suggested 5 - 6 times earlier in this thread, and every time gotten a bucket of shit poured over my head.

If you read his comments here and even on Youtube, he clearly thinks that the "ESU pendelzug connect" does everything.

Per.

Cool

If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
User is suspended until 30/01/2021 11:18:10(UTC) Goofy  
#32 Posted : 08 March 2020 10:55:00(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 8,331
You probably have a hard time understanding my topic start where the video shows ESU products such as Switch pilot decoder and extension in conjunction with the ABC braking distance adapter.
There are two ways to connect with the adapter.
In the video it shows pendulum control.
I did not write about Märklins CS3 commuter control.
Why are you having trouble understanding what the video shows?
Offline Purellum  
#33 Posted : 08 March 2020 13:46:18(UTC)
Purellum

Denmark   
Joined: 08/11/2005(UTC)
Posts: 3,242
Location: Mullerup, 4200 Slagelse
Cool

Originally Posted by: Goofy Go to Quoted Post
There are two ways to connect with the adapter.
In the video it shows pendulum control.


I think everybody here is waiting for you to try it, and then read your explanations when you realize that you are wrong LOL Laugh LOL

Per.

Cool

If you can dream it, you can do it!

I, the copyright holder of this work, hereby release it into the public domain. This applies worldwide.

In case this is not legally possible:
I grant anyone the right to use this work for any purpose, without any conditions, unless such conditions are required by law.

UserPostedImage
Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

| Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.990 seconds.