Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Share
Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline michelvr  
#1 Posted : 28 November 2017 03:06:07(UTC)
michelvr

Canada   
Joined: 06/07/2012(UTC)
Posts: 948
Location: Canada
FYI, Touch Cab updated and running fine with iOS 11 on my iPhone SE!

Edited by user 28 November 2017 15:10:04(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

thanks 1 user liked this useful post by michelvr
Offline Ausipeet  
#2 Posted : 01 December 2017 23:50:45(UTC)
Ausipeet

Australia   
Joined: 04/06/2012(UTC)
Posts: 394
Location: Adelaide
can not find it to download onto my Ipad??
Offline michelvr  
#3 Posted : 02 December 2017 04:08:49(UTC)
michelvr

Canada   
Joined: 06/07/2012(UTC)
Posts: 948
Location: Canada
Hi Peter,

Go to the App store and download Touchcab. If that does not work open the existing Touchcab and update it. That's all I did.

Michel
Offline Ausipeet  
#4 Posted : 02 December 2017 04:22:45(UTC)
Ausipeet

Australia   
Joined: 04/06/2012(UTC)
Posts: 394
Location: Adelaide
Hi Micheal,
every time i enter Touchcab on my search on my iPad it comes back with no result???
Offline xxup  
#5 Posted : 02 December 2017 07:17:53(UTC)
xxup

Australia   
Joined: 15/03/2003(UTC)
Posts: 8,755
Location: Australia
How old is your iPAD?
Adrian
UserPostedImage
Australia flag by abFlags.com
Offline Ausipeet  
#6 Posted : 02 December 2017 07:33:04(UTC)
Ausipeet

Australia   
Joined: 04/06/2012(UTC)
Posts: 394
Location: Adelaide
iPad Air 2 less then a year old
Offline xxup  
#7 Posted : 02 December 2017 07:36:54(UTC)
xxup

Australia   
Joined: 15/03/2003(UTC)
Posts: 8,755
Location: Australia
Are you running ios 11? I just checked on Miss 18s iPhone and TouchCab is in the Australian store.
Adrian
UserPostedImage
Australia flag by abFlags.com
Offline Crazy Harry  
#8 Posted : 02 December 2017 19:20:06(UTC)
Crazy Harry

Canada   
Joined: 18/11/2008(UTC)
Posts: 224
Location: Oakville, Ontario
I checked the Apple App Store and it looks like TouchCab is only available for the iPhone not the iPad.
Offline Goofy  
#9 Posted : 26 September 2018 08:46:29(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 7,693
Originally Posted by: Crazy Harry Go to Quoted Post
I checked the Apple App Store and it looks like TouchCab is only available for the iPhone not the iPad.


Ipad do have same operative system like Iphone.
So it shall work.
Maybe Ipad has not been updated?

DCC means Digital Command Control.
Tillig Elite code 83 two rail


Offline Bigdaddynz  
#10 Posted : 26 September 2018 10:40:17(UTC)
Bigdaddynz

New Zealand   
Joined: 17/09/2006(UTC)
Posts: 16,066
Location: New Zealand
Goofy, I think Jens is no longer developing Touchcab and has removed it from the Apple store.

I don't have an iPhone, but Touchcab certainly ran on my iPod 4.

Offline Goofy  
#11 Posted : 26 September 2018 15:17:48(UTC)
Goofy


Joined: 12/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 7,693
Okey
DCC means Digital Command Control.
Tillig Elite code 83 two rail


Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

| Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2018, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.389 seconds.