Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline tomdk1985  
#1 Posted : 03 April 2015 16:20:54(UTC)
tomdk1985

Denmark   
Hello. I'm a newbie to Märklin. I got a CS2 with newest software from the Internet.
I managed to digitalize a turnout and I Can control it with keyboard layout in CS2. It was quite easy.

So I tried to program a digital signal . I Got the signal in programming mode and... now Im lost. How do transfer signal setup from CS2 to the signal?
Offline Webmaster  
#2 Posted : 03 April 2015 20:30:10(UTC)
Webmaster

Which signal? There are some issues/quirks with some signals reported in other topics in the forum.
Juhan - "Webmaster", at your service...
He who asks a question is a fool for five minutes. He who does not ask a question remains a fool forever. [Old Chinese Proverb]
Offline tomdk1985  
#3 Posted : 04 April 2015 10:20:42(UTC)
tomdk1985

Denmark   
Originally Posted by: Webmaster Go to Quoted Post
Which signal? There are some issues/quirks with some signals reported in other topics in the forum.

The signal is Märklin 76391 v2.0

Offline tomdk1985  
#4 Posted : 10 April 2015 23:45:58(UTC)
tomdk1985

Denmark   
Seriously, I dont think I quite understand how to setup a digital signal with CS2.

Does anyone got a step-by-step guide, so I can found out if the signal is broken?
Offline clapcott  
#5 Posted : 11 April 2015 23:19:01(UTC)
clapcott

New Zealand   
Originally Posted by: tomdk1985 Go to Quoted Post
Does anyone got a step-by-step guide, so I can found out if the signal is broken?

Have you reviewed the latest version of the manual?
Code:
http://medienpdb.maerklin.de/product_files/1/pdf/76391_betrieb.pdf