Welcome to the forum   
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post in this topic Go to first unread post in this topic
Offline GlennM  
#1 Posted : 25 November 2013 20:59:16(UTC)
GlennM

United Kingdom   

Owing to the cancellation of the Marklin Club UK meet at Ian's, I was able to visit the Warley Model RR Show at the Birmingham NEC (UK) with fellow Forum member Nigel on Sunday 24 November 2013.

The Warley show is organised by the Warley Model Railway Club see Link, and is said to be, currently the largest show in the UK. I am no expert, but I can say it was the biggest show I have been to in recent times in the UK, and I would highly recommend it to anyone in the UK.